tracks / musicians related releases

The Most Relaxing Jazz Standards in the Universe

Various Artists

Initial release : 2004

Savoy Jazz / Denon

This double CD compilation includes a Jack McDuff track, a Pat Martino track, and a Willis Jackson track with Pat Martino on guitar.

Tracks / Musicians

  • Imagination - Woody Shaw
  • Falling In Love With Love - Eliane Elias
  • Angel Eyes - Sonny Stitt
  • Alone Together - Pat Martino
  • Everything Happens To Me - Houston Person
  • My Old Flame - Darryl Grant
  • My Funny Valentine - Buster Williams
  • Georgia On My Mind - Toots Thielemans
  • I Can't Get Started - Jack McDuff
  • Willow Weep For Me - Cannonball Adderley
  • Body And Soul - Red Garland
  • Stormy Weather - Woody Shaw
  • Tenderly - Kenny Burrell
  • Never Let Me Go - Bobby Hutcherson
  • I Can't Give You Anything But Love - Nat Adderley
  • I Thought About You - Houston Person
  • In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning - Toots Thielemans
  • Blue Velvet - Willis Jackson
  • Stars Fell On Alabama - Vincent Herring
  • Here's That Rainy Day - Sadao Watanabe
Related release

I Can't Get Started was originally released on;

Alone Together was originally released on; Blue Velvet was originally released on;
Buy from

album cover