tracks musicians related releases

Nights at the Keystone, Vol. 3

Dexter Gordon

Initial release : 1990

Blue Note

A CD collection of material recorded live at the Keystone Korner, San Francisco in 1978 and 1979.


  • You've Changed (Carey / Fischer)
  • Body And Soul (Green / Heyman / Sour / Eyton)
  • I Told You So (Cables)
  • As Time Goes By (Hupfield)

  • Dexter Gordon, - tenor saxophone
  • George Cables - piano
  • Rufus Reid - bass
  • Eddie Gladden - drums
Related releases

Nights At The Keystone Vol 3 is one of a set of 3 releases. The Others are;

All the Keystone material was subsequently released on the 3 CD set;
Buy from

album cover