tracks / musicians related releases

RVG Series Sampler August - September 2007

Various Artists

Initial release : 2007

Blue Note

This compilation, possibly only available to download, includes a Jimmy Smith track, a Grant Green track and a Baby Face Willette track with Grant Green on guitar.

Tracks / Musicians

  • Jumpin' the Blues - Jimmy Smith
  • Flight to Jordan - Duke Jordan
  • My Little Suede Shoes - Grant Green
  • Watermelon Man - Herbie Hancock
  • Little T - Lee Morgan
  • Lloro Tu Despedida - Ike Quebec
  • Chamber Mates - Paul Chambers
  • Something to Remember You By - Thad Jones
  • South of the Border - Lou Donaldson
  • Loodle-Lot - Walter Davis
  • High 'N Low - Baby Face Willette
  • Afrodisia - Kenny Dorham
Related release

Jumpin' The Blues was originally released on:

My Little Suede Shoes was originally released on; High 'N Low was originally released on;
Buy from

album cover