tracks musicians related releases

So Doggone Good

Sonny Stitt

Initial release : 1973



  • Back Door (Stitt)
  • Your Love Is So Doggone Good (Ervin / Love)
  • Orange Ashtray (Stitt)
  • I Don't Know Yet (Stitt)
  • The More I See You (Gordon / Warren)
  • Speculation (Stitt)

  • Sonny Stitt - tenor saxophone, alto saxophone
  • Hampton Hawes - piano
  • Reggie Johnson - bass
  • Lennie McBrowne - drums
Related releases

The tracks on this LP were included on the 2-on-1 CD release;

album cover

Buy as part of a 2-on-1 CD
release from

album cover