tracks / musicians related releases

Soul Mate: Blue Note by Bobby Flores

Various Artists

Initial release : 2005


This compilation includes a Grant Green track with William Bivens on vibes, a Lonnie Smith track, a Don Wilkerson track with Grant Green on guitar, and a Jimmy Smith track with Quentin Warren on guitar.

Tracks / Musicians

  • Seņorita Eula - Don Wilkerson
  • It's Your Thing - Grant Green
  • Come Rain or Come Shine - Jimmy Smith
  • You Want Me to Stop Loving You - Stanley Turrentine
  • Marlowe - Bobby McFerrin
  • Tracks of My Tears - Dianne Reeves
  • Wahoo - Duke Pearson
  • Stay Still and Let Me Love You - Ronnie Laws
  • Dancin' in a Easy Groove - Lonnie Smith
  • Daylight - Bobby Womack, Bobby Womack
  • Caddy for Daddy - Hank Mobley
  • What's Going On - Ray Barretto
Related release

It's Your Thing was originally released on;

Seņorita Eula was originally released on; Dancin' In An Easy Groove was recorded during the sessions for the Lonnie Smith Move Your Hand album but was too long to fit on the album. It was included on the CD release: Come Rain Or Come Shine was originally released on:
Buy from

album cover