tracks related releases

Soul Organ

Jimmy McGriff

Initial release : 1978

Pickwick / Quintessence

This compilation includes tracks with George Freeman or Larry Frazier on guitar.


  • Let's Stay Together
  • Everyday I Have The Blues
  • Jumping The Blues
  • That Healin' Feelin'
  • Yardbird Suite
  • There Will Never Be Another You
  • It's You I Adore
Related releases

Let's Stay Together was originally released on:

Everyday I Have The Blues, Jumping The Blues, That Healin' Feelin', Yardbird Suite and It's You I Adore were originally released on: There Will Never Be Another You was originally released on: