tracks related releases

Timeless: Etta Jones

Etta Jones

Original release : 2003

Savoy Jazz

Jimmy Ponder play guitar, Sonny Phillips plays keyboards, and Frankie Jones plays drums on some of the tracks on this collection.


  • The The Way You Look Tonight Fields, Kern)
  • Georgia On My Mind (Carmichael / Gorrell)
  • The The One I Love (Jones / Kahn)
  • Be My Love (Brodszky / Cahn)
  • My Mother's Eyes (Baer / Gilbert)
  • Save Your Love for Me (Johnson)
  • Way I Was Born (Hammerstein / Kern)
  • Stardust (Carmichael / Parish)
  • I Think I'll Tell Him (Bell / Creed)
  • Etta's Blues (Jones)
Related releases

Save Your Love For Me and Stardust were originally released on;

Buy from

album cover