tracks related releases

You Don't Have To Be Black To Love The Blues

Junior Parker

Initial release : 2007

Groove Merchant

A compilation or tracks previously released on Groove Merchant. O'Donel Levy plays guitar on two tracks taken from a Jimmy McGriff/Junior Parker LP.


  • Five Long Years
  • Tin Pan Alley
  • Blue Shadows Falling
  • That's Alright
  • Way Back Home
  • I Need Love So Bad
  • Look on Yonders Wall
  • Man or Mouse
  • Sweet Home Chicago
  • I Like Your Style
Related releases

I Need Love So Bad and Five Long Years were originally released on;

Buy from

album cover