tracks related releases

The Blue Note Years, Vol. 15

Grant Green

Initial release : 1999

Blue Note Japan

A compilation of tracks from Green's Blue Note albums. Volume 15 in the Japanese Blue Note Years series.


  • Tico Tico
  • I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • God Bless The Child
  • Lullaby Of The Leaves
  • Joshua Fit De Battle Ob Jericho
  • Django
  • Alone Together
  • Talkin' About J.C.
  • Sookie Sookie
Related release

The tracks are from the following sources;

Buy from

album cover